Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
  
2012 Wisconsin SHRM Chapter Presidents
 
Chapter Presidents Chapter Presidents Elect
Blackhawk HRA President
Thelma Busker, PHR
Patch Products, Inc
1400 E. Inman Pkwy
Beloit, WI  53511
Ph: 608.362.6896
Fx: 608.363.5088
Em: thelmab@patchproducts.com
Term End: 5/31/13
Blackhawk HRA President Elect
Jessica Zimbelman, PHR
St. Mary's Janesville
3400 E Racine St
Janesville, WI  53546
Ph:  608.373.8901
Em: jessica_zimbelman@ssmhc.com
Term End: 5/31/13
Central Wisconsin SHRM President
Jane Maule, SPHR
1300 W Taylor
Merrill, WI  54452
Em:  jmaule@park-vue.com
Term End: 12/31/12
Central Wisconsin SHRM President Elect
Kristi Toner, SPHR
Mid-Wisconsin Bank
3845 Rib Mountain Dr
Wausau, WI  54401
Em:  ktoner@midwisc.com
Term End:  12/31/12
Chippewa Valley SHRM President
Katie Reid
Kelly Services
2004 Highland Ave
Ste D
Eau Claire, WI  54703
Ph: 715.834.8001
Em: reidkat@kellyservices.com
Term End: 12/31/12
Chippewa Valley SHRM President Elect
Bethany Mathison
Manpower
3430 Oakwood Mall Dr; Ste 300
Eau Claire, WI  54701
Ph: 715.552.9133
Em:  bethanym@mnpwr.com
Term End: 12/31/12
Fond du Lac AHRA President
Jessica Wunrow
Flex-Staff
81 N. Pioneer Rd.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Ph: 920.933.3500
Fax: 920.933.3505
Em: jessica@flexstaff.com
Term End: 12/31/12
Fond du Lac AHRA President Elect
TBD
Fox Valley Chapter SHRM President
Beth Nighbor, SPHR
Badger Mining Corporation
409 S. Church St.
Berlin, WI  54923
Ph:  920.361.2388 ext. 150
Fx:  920.361.2204
Em:  bnighbor@badgerminigcorp.com
Term End: 12/31/12
Fox Valley Chapter SHRM President Elect
Tracy Reich, PHR
Heartland Label Printers
PO Box 347
Little Chute, WI 54140
Ph:  920.687.4267
Fx:  920.788.7739
Em:  treich@hbs.net
Term End:  12/31/12
Greater Madison Area SHRM President
Melissa Perry
The Payroll Company
6405 Century Ave
Middleton, WI  53562
Ph: 608.826.1122
Fx:  608.381.5521
Em: melissap@payrollcompany.biz
Term End: 6/30/13
Greater Madison Area SHRM President Elect
Jake Siudzinski
The QTI Group
702 E. Washington Ave
Madison, WI  53703
Ph: 608.204.6274
Em: jakes@qstaff.com
Term End: 6/30/13
Green Bay Area Chapter SHRM President
Carrie Mueller, SPHR
Sturm Foods, Inc
1250 Industrial Lane
Manawa, WI  54949
Ph:  920.596.5346
Em:  cmueller@sturminc.com
Term End:  12/31/12
Green Bay Area Chapter SHRM President Elect
Claire Asbury
Associate Bank
200 N Adams
Green Bay, WI  54313
Ph:  920.433.3232
Em:  claire.asbury@associatedbank.com
Term End:  12/31/12
 
Jefferson County HRMA President
Jon Emerick
Celerity Staffing Solutions
810 W. St. Ste D
Watertown, WI  53094
Ph: 608.220.3209
Em:  jon@celeritystaffing.com
Term End: 6/30/13
Jefferson County HRMA President Elect
Julie Rusch, PHR
Watertown Regional Medical Center
125 Hospital Dr
Watertown, WI  53098
Ph:  920.262.4264
Em:  jrusch@uwhpwatertown.com
Term End: 6/30/13
La Crosse Area SHRM President
Lori Olson , SPHR
Western Technical College
400 7th St N
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Ph:  608.789.6118
Em: olsonl@westerntc.edu
Term End:  12/31/12
La Crosse Area SHRM President Elect
Deb Schultz, SPHR
MRA-The Management Association
3913 Oak Knoll Dr
Eau Claire, WI  54701
Ph:  877.568.6034
Em:  debs@mranet.org
Term End:  12/31/12
Lakeshore Area HRA President
Jane Birkholz
Lakeshore Technical College
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015
Ph: 920.693.1275
Fx: 920.693.1363
Em: jane.birkholz@gotoltc.edu
Term End: 12/31/12
Lakeshore Area HRA President Elect
Kathy Zucchi, SPHR
Red Arrow Products
P.O. Box 1537
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Ph: 920.769.1178
Fx: 920.769.1285
Em: k.zucchi@redarrowusa.com
Term End: 12/31/12
Metro Milwaukee SHRM President
Trishya Brown, PHR
Molina Healthcare of WI
2400 S. 102nd St
West Allis, WI  53228
Ph: 414.847.1783
Em: trishya.brown@molinahealthcare.com
Term Ends: 6/30/13
Metro Milwaukee SHRM President Elect
TBD
Oshkosh Area SHRM President
Melanie Bruins
Oshkosh Corp
Oshkosh, WI  54902
Ph:  920.235.9151
Em:  mbruins@oshkoshcorp.com
Term End:  12/31/12
Oshkosh Area SHRM President-Elect
Tony Renning
Davis & Kuelthau S.C.
219 Washington Ave
Oshkosh, WI  54901
Ph:  920.232.4842
Em: trenning@dkattorney.com 
Term End:  12/31/12
Sauk Columbia Personnel Association President
Trina McVicker
The QTI Group
S4066 USBD 12
Baraboo, WI  53913
Ph:  608.355.3000
Em:  trinam@qstaff.com
Term End:  8/31/13
Sauk Columbia Personnel Assoc. President Elect
Kelly Bowden
HR Coordinator
Teel Plastics
1060 Teel Court
Baraboo, WI  53913
Ph:  608.355.4514
Em:  kbowden@teel.com
Term End:  8/31/13
Sheboygan Area Chapter SHRM President
Doug Hamm, PHR
LTC
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI  53015-1414
Ph: 920.693.1648
Em: douglas.hamm@gotoltc.edu
Term End: 12/31/13
Sheboygan Area Chapter SHRM President Elect
TBD
SHRM-Dodge County President
Kimberlee Abel
Northwoods Paper Converting
PO Box 638
Beaver Dam, WI  53916
Ph:  920.356.9085
Fx:  920.356.9421
Em: kim.npc@powerweb.net
Term End: 12/31/12
SHRM-Dodge County President Elect
TBD
SHRM-Racine & Kenosha Area Chapter President
Clara-lin Tappa, PHR
United Communications Co
5800 7th Ave
Kenosha, WI  53140
Ph:  262.656.6307
Fx:  262.657.6226
Em:  ctappa@kenoshanews.com
Term End:  12/31/12
SHRM-Racine & Kenosha Area Chapter President Elect
TBD
St. Croix Valley Employer Association President
Sherry DeLong, SPH
Specialty Coating Systems
100 Deposition Dr
Clear Lake, WI  54005
Ph:  715.338.1920
Em:  sdelong@scscoatings.com
Term End:  07/31/13
St. Croix Valley Employer Association President Elect
TBD
Stevens Point Area HRA President
Amanda Streicher
Portage Cty
1462 Strongs Ave
Stevens Point, WI  54481
Ph: 715.346.1328
Em: streichera@co.portage.wi.us
Term End: 12/31/12
Stevens Point Area HRA President Elect
Nora Boomer
Ministry Health Care
Ph:  715.346.5634
Em:  nora.boomer@ministryhealth.org
Term End: 12/31/12
West Central WI SHRM President
Shawn McTaggart
Westland Insurance Services
909 Superior Ave
Tomah, WI 54660
Ph: 608-343-0887
Em: shawn.mctaggart@westlandinsurance.com
Term End: 12/31/12
West Central WI SHRM President Elect
TBD

Updated 8/15/2012

 
 
Council Positions Now Open!
Click here for more information

2012 Diversity Award Winners Announced
Click here for more information
  
FORWARD HR MAGAZINE - Click Here to read the latest digital edition!!
     

 
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827