Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 

2003 State Conference Committee Roster



Co-Chair  
Michelle Bailey
Bell Laboratories
Chapter: Madison
Ph: 608-241-0202, x 3021
Fax: 608-241-9631
mbailey@belllabs.com
 


Co-Chair

Diane Hamilton
Center for Organization Effectiveness
Chapter: Madison
Ph: 608-833-3332, x 22
Fax: 608-833-3363
dianeh@greatorganizations.com
Accommodations
Clair Eichelberg
QTI Professional Staffing
Chapter: Madison
Ph: 608-232-2650
Fax: 608-663-4830
claire@qstaff.com
  Accommodations
Kellie Dunn-Poggemann
Plexus Corporation
Chapter: Green Bay
Ph: 920-751-3498
Fax: 920-751-5673
kellie.dunn-poggemann@plexus.com
Activities
Bob Swanson
Medical Associates Health Centers
Chapter: HRMA
Ph: 262-415-1006
Fax: 262-415-1023
bob.swanson@ma-hc.com
  Activities
Merry Lee Lison
Employee Benefit Claims of WI
Chapter: HRMA
Ph: 414-410-1803
Fax: 414-365-4620
merrylee.lison@ebctpa.com
Advertising
Chad Schmidt
Johnsonville Sausage Company
Chapter: Sheboygan
Ph: 920-451-4505
Fax: 920-459-7824
cschmidt@johnsonville.com
  Advertising
Amy Doepke
Attic Angel Place
Chapter: Madison
Ph: 608-662-8847
Fax: 608-662-8800
amy.doepke@atticangel.org
Book Fest
Jeff McFarlane
Trek Bicycle
Chapter: Jefferson
Ph: 262-473-8735, x 3151
Fax: 262-473-0919
jeff_mcfarlane@trekbike.com
  Exhibits
Kristine Hackbarth-Horn, SPHR, CCP
Goodwill Industries of North Central WI, Inc.
Chapter: Fox Valley
Ph: 920-968-6226
Fax: 920-731-3041
khackbarth-horn_gw@gwicc.org
Exhibits
Stacey Forbes
Robert Half International, Inc.
Chapter: At Large
Ph: 920-996-0610
Fax: 920-380-0950
stacey.forbes@rhii.com
  Finance
Dee Nyre
Prent Corporation
Chapter: Blackhawk
Ph: 608-754-0276, x 137
Fax: 608-373-7257
dnyre@prent.com
Evaluations
Ric Cederholm
Center for Organization Effectiveness
Chapter: Madison
Ph: 608-833-3332, x 28
Fax: 608-833-3363
richardc@greatorganizations.com
  Programming
Laura Ingalls
Perlman-Rocque
Chapter: Jefferson
Ph: 262-472-7420
Fax: 262-473-3716
lingalls@perlmanrocque.com
Programming
Mary La Francois
Bob Gregg
UW Medical Foundation
Chapter: Madison
Chapter: Madison
Ph: 608-821-4226
Fax: 608-821-4150
mary.lafrancois@uwmf.wisc.edu
  Programming—Senior Track
Steve Herriges
Jabas
Chippewa
866-335-2227
715-834-6693
steve.herriges@jabasgroup.com
Publications
Jeff Hackel
Human Resource Director
Don Simon Homes
2800 Royal Avenue
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608.661.8104
Fax: 608.223.0623
jhackel@donsimonhomes.com
  Publications
Linda Vahldieck
CUNA & Affiliates
Madison
608-231-4375
608-232-8166
lvahldieck@cuna.com
Registration
Cindy Cerro
GMA SHRM, Inc.
Madison
608-838-0100
608-838-0101
gmashrm@aol.com
  Sponsorships
Helen Englebert
Lee Hecht Harrison
Fox Valley
920-832-9104, x116
920-832-9457
helen_englebert@lhh.com
Sponsorships
Sonny DeGuzman
Chula Vista Resort
Sauk County
608-254-8366, x 5297
sonnyd@chulavistaresort.com
   
Volunteers
Heather Tourdot
Medical Associates Health Centers
HRMA
262-250-5908
262-415-1023
heather.tourdot@ma-hc.com
  Barb Waters
Placon
Madison
608-278-4917
608-271-3162
bwaters@placon.com
Carmen Crook
Placon
Madison
608-278-4422
608-271-3712
ccrook@placon.com
  Marj Pieper
Life Style Staffing
Madison
608-257-0511
608-257-5695
mbp@lifestylestaffing.com
Clara Hurd Nydam
Career Momentum, Inc.
Madison
608-274-2430
608-274-5131
career@inxpress.net
   
Additional Sub-Committee Members
Programming
Lenor Coe
HR At Your Service
Blackhawk
608-295-6643
608-676-5443
hr@atyourservicehr.com
  Nicki McCurdy
CUNA Mutual
Madison
608-231-8246
nicki.mccurdy@cunamutual.com
Kim Kroll
WEA
Madison
608-661-6733
  Programming
Bob Gregg
Boardman Law Firm
Madison
608-283-1751
608-283-1709
rgregg@boardmanlawfirm.com
 
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827