Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
2004 State Conference Committee Roster
 
Download a printable PDF of this roster
Committee Email List
Co-Chair
Kristine Hackbarth-Horn, SPHR, CCP
Goodwill Industries NCW
Fox Valley
Phone: 920-968-6226
Mobile: 920-740-7043
Fax: 920-968-6362
Khackbarth-horn_gw@gwicc.org
Co-Chair
D. Holly Lifke, SPHR
Society Insurance
Fox Valley
Phone: 920-922-1220
Mobile: 920-948-8163
Fax: 920-922-7013
hlifke@societyinsurance.com
Accommodations
Sue Altobelli, PHR
M&I Bank
Fox Valley
Phone: 920-738-3811
Mobile: 920-450-2249
Fax: 920-749-3550
Sue.Altobelli@micorp.com
Accommodations
Terrie Prellwitz, PHR
M&I Bank
Fox Valley
Phone: 920-738-3807
Mobile: 920-858-2687
Fax: 920-749-3550
Terrie.Prellwitz@micorp.com
Activities
Diane Hamilton, SPHR
Center for Organization Effectiveness
Madison
Phone: 608-833-3332 x22
Mobile: 608-444-1212
Fax: 608-833-3363
dhamilton@greatorganizations.com
Activities
Merry Lee Lison, SPHR
Employee Benefit Consultants
HRMA
Phone: 414-410-1803
Fax: 414-365-4620
Merrylee.lison@ebctpa.com
Advertising
Ernie Harley
ABR Employment Services
Green Bay
Phone: 920-965-4502
Fax: 920-965-1660
eharley@abrjobs.com
Advertising
Karen Brzezinski, SPHR
Opportunity Inc.
Central WI
715-842-8700 x301
715-848-3511
karenb@balancinglives.org
Book Fest
Carol Howard
ABR Employment Services
Central WI
Phone: 715-355-7711
Fax: 715-355-4486
choward@abrjobs.com
Communications/ Web Site
Kellie Dunn-Poggemann, PHR
Gannett Wisconsin Newspapers
Green Bay
Phone: 920-993-7105
Mobile: 920-428-4729
Fax: 920-993-7125
kdunn@appleton.gannett.com
Exhibits
Bob Swanson, SPHR
Medical Associates Health Centers
HRMA
262-415-1006
414-491-6626
262-415-1023
bob.swanson@ma-hc.com
Finance
Jodi Collien, PHR
Marine Credit Union
815 Wisconsin Ave
North Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-923-7280 ext 170
Fax: 920-923-7288
jcollien@marinecu.com
Programming
Corey Mullard, PHR
Banta Packaging & Fulfillment
Fox Valley
920-997-3667
920-997-3754
cmullard@banta.com
Programming
Mark Berg
Greenheck Fan Corp
Central WI
Phone: 715-355-2436
Mobile: 715-551-9145
Fax: 715-355-2444
mark.berg@greenheck.com
Programming-Senior Track
Barbara Stroh
Action Advertising
Fond du Lac
920-907-7897
920-907-7926
bstroh@actionprinting.com
Programming-Senior Track
Tami Christian
AC Nielsen
Fond du Lac
Phone: 920-929-7759
Fax: 920-929-7781
tchristian@acnielsen.com
Publications
Linda Vahldieck
CUNA & Affiliates
Madison
608-231-4375
608-232-8166
lvahldieck@cuna.com
Publications
Cindy Cerro, PHR
Total Water Treatment Systems
Madison
Phone: 608-226-5267
wishrm@charter.net
Registration
Theresa Galewski
The Custom Shoppe
Jefferson County
920-206-2140
920-262-6406
mamat@ticon.net
Registration
Janine Diana, PHR
Plexus Corp
Fox Valley
Phone: 920-751-3500
Mobile: 920-740-8070
Fax: 920-751-5673
janine.diana@plexus.com
Sponsorships
Helen Englebert
Lee Hecht Harrison
Fox Valley
920-832-9104 x116
920-832-9457
helen_englebert@lhh.com
Sponsorships
Michelle Bailey, PHR
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison
Phone: 608-241-0202 x3021
Fax: 608-241-4770
mbailey@belllabs.com
Volunteers
Jane Olson, PHR
Team Schierl Companies
Central WI
715-345-5060 x499
715-345-6999
janeo@teamschierl.com
Volunteers
Vicki Ellias, PHR
Footlocker.com/Eastbay
Central WI
Phone: 715-261-9564
Fax: 715-261-9549
vellias@eastbay.com
Updated 8/30/04
 
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827