Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
2005 WI SHRM State Conference Committee
 
 
 
 
 
Committee Chairs Name Organization SHRM Chapter Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
Co-Chair Ann Barry Hanneman Buchanan and
Barry, SC
HRMA 414-273-7900 x213 414-273-7905 abarry@buchananbarry.com
Co-Chair Bob Swanson, SPHR Medical Associates
Health Centers
HRMA 262-415-1006 262-415-1023 bob.swanson@ma-hc.com
Accommodations Tasha Sledge, SPHR Medical Associates
Health Centers
HRMA 262-415-1008 262-415-1023 tasha.sledge@ma-hc.com
Accommodations Jane Hoida Baymont Hotels HRMA 414-918-7811   janehoida@baymontinns.com
Accommodations Michele McKnight Bradley Center
Sports/Entertainment
HRMA 414-227-0424
CELL: 414-559-6340
414-227-0497 mmcknight@bcsec.com
Activities Diane Hamilton, SPHR Center for Organization
Effectiveness
GMASHRM 608-833-3332 x 22 608-833-3363 dhamilton@greatorganizations.com
Activities Michelle Bailey, PHR Bell Laboratories, Inc. GMASHRM 608-241-0202 608-241-4770 mbailey@belllabs.com
Advertising Amy Doepke Attic Angel GMASHRM 608-662-8847   amy.doepke@atticangel.org
Advertising Anthony Dix, PHR UW Medical Foundation GMASHRM 608-821-4153 608-821-4151 anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Book Store Theresa Galewski The Custom Shoppe JCHRMA 920-206-2140 920-262-6406 theresa@cshoppe.com
Communications/
Web Site Coord
Kellie Dunn-Poggemann,
SPHR
Gannett Wisconsin
Newspapers
Green Bay 920-993-7105 920-993-7125 kdunn@appleton.gannett.com
Exhibits Helen Englebert Lee Hecht Harrison Fox Valley 920-832-9104 x116 920-832-9457 helen_englebert@lhh.com
Exhibits Kristine  Hackbarth-Horn,
SPHR, CCP
Goodwill of North
Central WI, Inc.
Fox Valley 920-968-6226 920-968-0362 khackbarth-horn_gw@gwicc.org
Finance Jodi Collien Marine Credit Union FDL 920-906-6132 920-923-0869 jcollien@marinecu.com
Programming Amy Kingsland Rock County Blackhawk 608-757-5524 608-757-5512 kingslan@co.rock.wi.us
Programming Wendy Fritz, SPHR Wendy Fritz Consulting HRMA 262-369-9844   wfritz.mader@wendyfritzconsulting.com
Programming LeighAnn Zimmer Monster.com HRMA 414-918-6340 414-368-5480 leighann.zimmer@monsterworldwide.com
Publications Linda Vahldieck,
SPHR, CCP, CBP
CUNA & Credit Union
National Association, Inc.
GMASHRM 608-231-4375 608-232-8166 lvahldieck@cuna.com
Publications Cindy Cerro, PHR Total Water Treatment
Systems, Inc.
GMASHRM 608-226-5267   wishrm@charter.net
Registration Cori Post, PHR Plexus Corp Fox Valley 920-969-6304 920-751-5441 cori.post@plexus.com
Registration Janine Diana, PHR Plexus Corp Fox Valley 920-751-3500 920-751-5673 janine.diana@plexus.com
Sponsorships Greg Hubley Palmer & Cay HRMA 414-270-3082 414-270-1867 greg_hubley@palmercay.com
Sponsorships Patrick Desmond Genesis 10 HRMA 414-221-1707 x12 414-221--1708 pdesmond@genesis10.com
Volunteers Chad Schmidt, PHR Johnsonville Sausage Sheboygan 920-467-7743 920-467-4698 cschmidt@johnsonville.com
Volunteers Bill Galovich, PHR Harley-Davidson Motor Co. HRMA 414-343-4146 414-343-8230 william.galovich@harley-davidson.com
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827