Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
2006 State Conference Ask Your Committee
 
 
Committee Chairs Name Organization Chapter Phone # Fax # E-mail Address
Co-Chair Theresa Dew The Custom Shoppe Jefferson 920-206-2140 920-262-6406 tdew@cshoppe.com
Co-Chair Amy Kingsland, PHR Dane County Blackhawk 608-266-9253 608-266-4425 kingsland@co.dane.wi.us
Accommodations Jane Hoida Baymont Hotels HRMA 414-803-8877 262-784-8823 janehoida@wi.rr.com
Accommodations Lisa Henke, PHR Fagan Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. Blackhawk 608-752-1331 X106 608-752-4208 lmhenke@faganchevrolet.com
Accommodations Vacant          
Activities Sharri Canales Wis-Pak, Inc. Jefferson 920-262-6301 X7968 920-262-6590 canaless@wis-pak.com
Activities Marsha Bingham, PHR Staples Fulfillment Center Blackhawk 608-361-4500 X4512 608-361-4674 Marsha.Bingham@Staples.com
Advertising Anthony Dix, PHR UW Medical Foundation GMASHRM 608-821-4153 608-821-4151 anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Advertising Mark Glahn Express Personnel Services La Crosse 608-779-4252 608-779-4266 Mark.Glahn1@ExpressPersonnel.com
Bookstore Sue Muenchow Pivot Point Jefferson 920-349-3251 X590 920-349-3253 suem@pivotpins.com
Communications/Web Faith Zoellick Orbis Corporation Jefferson 262-560-5296 262-560-5796 faith.zoellick@orbiscorporation.com
Communications/Web Kellie Dunn-Poggemann,
SPHR
Gannett Wisconsin Newspapers Green Bay 920-993-7105 920-996-7209 kdunn@appleton.gannett.com
Exhibits Kristine Hackbarth-Horn,
SPHR, CCP
Goodwill of North Central WI, Inc. Fox Valley 920-968-6226 920-968-0362 khackbarth-horn_gw@gwicc.org
Exhibits Barb Sundet Davis, SPHR Hawkins, Ash, Baptie & Company, LLP La Crosse 608-784-7737 608-785-2140 bdavis@habco.com
Finance Jodi Collien, PHR Marine Credit Union FDL 920-923-7280 920-923-7288 jcollien@marinecu.com
Programming Bob Gregg Boardman Law Firm Jefferson 608-283-1751 608-283-1709 rgregg@boardmanlawfirm.com
Programming Sue Kammel State Bank of LaCrosse La Crosse 608-791-4246 608-791-4223 susank@stbanklac.com
Programming Lori Olson, SPHR Western Technical College La Crosse 608-789-6118 608-785-9202 olsonl@westerntc.edu
Publications Linda Vahldieck,
SPHR, CCP, CBP
Credit Union National Assoc, Inc. GMASHRM 608-231-4375 608-232-8166 lvahldieck@cuna.com
Publications Cindy Cerro, PHR Total Water Treatment Systems, Inc GMASHRM 608-226-5267 608-226-5285 ccerro@total-water.com
Registration Cindy Harrington Manpower Blackhawk 608-754-8148 608-754-8304 cindy.harrington@na.manpower.com
Registration Jackie Swanson, PHR Scot Forge Co. Blackhawk 608-676-2288 X1103 608-676-5518 jswanson@scotforge.com
Sponsorships Greg Hubley Wachovia Insurance Services HRMA 414-270-3082 414-270-1867 greg.hubley@wachovia.com
Sponsorships Stacey Riechers Kelly Services Blackhawk 608-752-7558 608-752-7566 Stacey_Riechers@kellyservices.com
Volunteers Ryan Derber, PHR American Red Cross of East Central WI Fox Valley 920-231-3590 920-231-2016 ryan@ecw-redcross.org
Volunteers Phil Heimbecker, SPHR Chart Energy & Chemicals Inc. La Crosse 608-787-6800 608-787-6814 phil.heimbecker@chart-ind.com
* Administrative
Assistant Volunteer
Cindy Speich Nasco Jefferson 920-568-5551   cspeich@enasco.com
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827