Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
2008 Wisconsin SHRM State Conference Committee
 
 
 
 
 
Committee Chairs Name Organization Chapter Phone # Fax # E-mail Address
Conference
Co-Chair
Kellie Dunn-Poggemann, SPHR Gannett Wisconsin Newspapers
3500 N Executive
Dr Appleton WI 54911
Green Bay / 
Fox Valley
920-993-7105 920-996-7209 kdunn@appleton.gannett.com
Conference
Co-Chair
Jenny Lowe, SPHR, CBP, CCP Imperial Supplies LLC
789 Armed Forces Drive
Green Bay, WI 54304
Green Bay 920-497-5458 920-497-5478 jlowe@imperialsupplies.com
Accommodations Jane Blake
Milwaukee Catholic Home
2462 N. Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
HRMA
414-220-8468
x106

414-224-0249

jblake@milwaukeecatholichome.org

Accommodations Kelly Holtmeier, PHR NWTC
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54307
Green Bay 920-498-6384 920-498-6313 kelly.holtmeier@nwtc.edu
Accommodations Jody Zuege Community Care of Central WI
3349 Church St, Suite 1
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Green Bay 715-204-1813 715-345-5725 jody.zuege@communitycarecw.org
Activities Jim Lambert Ho-Chunk Nation
PO Box 667
W9814 Airport Road
Black River Falls, WI 54615
La Crosse 715-284-4361
ext 1091
715-284-9465 Jim.lambert@ho-chunk.com
Activities Tara Marcelle Kelly Services, Inc.
605 S 24th Ave, Suite 36
Wausau, WI 54401
CWSHRM 715-842-9975 715-848-9061 marcetj@kellyservices.com
Advertising Tami Christian, PHR The Nielsen Company
30 S Main St
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Fond du Lac 920-929-7759 920-929-7781 tamala.christian@nielsen.com
Advertising Jodi Collien Accurate Controls, Inc.
326 Blackburn St
Ripon, WI 54971
Fond du Lac 920-748-6603 
ext 253
  jcollien@accuratecontrols.com
Communications/
Website
Jill Hummel, PHR KI
PO Box 8100
Green Bay, WI 54308
Green Bay 920-406-3392 920-468-2232 jill.hummel@ki.com
Communications/
Website
Megan Fisher, PHR KI
PO Box 8100
Green Bay, WI 54308
Green Bay 920-406-3373 920-468-2232 megan.fisher@ki.com
Exhibits Anthony Dix, SPHR, MBA UW Medical Foundation
555 Zor Shrine Place
Madison, WI 53719
Madison 608-821-4153 608-821-4151 anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Exhibits Matthew Stollak, SPHR PhD St Norbert College
334 ofrin Hall
100 Grant St
Green Bay, WI 54115
Green Bay 920-403-3490 920-403-4098 matthew.stollak@snc.edu
Finance Cindy Cerro, PHR Total Water Treatment Systems
5002 World Dairy Drive
Madison, WI 53718
Madison 608-226-5267 608-226-5285 ccerro@total-water.com
Programming Amy Utzig, PHR Dane County
210 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Madison, WI 53703
Blackhawk 608-266-9253 608-266-4409 utzig@co.dane.wi.us
Programming Lori Olson, SPHR Western Technical College
400 Seventh Street North – B104
La Crosse, WI 54601
La Crosse 608-789-6118 608-785-9202 olsonl@westerntc.edu
Programming Jodi Roesler, PHR Dairyland Power Cooperative La Crosse 608-787-1466   jrr@dairynet.com
Publications Janine Diana, PHR, CCP OEC Graphics
555 W. Waukau Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902
Fox Valley 920-235-7770
ext 219
920-235-5362 janine.diana@oecgraphics.com
Publications Wendy Nelson, PHR Gannett Wisconsin Newspapers
435 E. Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Green Bay 920-431-8240 920-431-8373 wnelson@greenbay.gannett.com
Registration Ryan Derber, PHR Spartech Packaging Technologies
100 Creative Way
Ripon, WI 54971
Fox Valley 920-748-1126 920-748-1191 ryan.derber@spartech.com
Registration Kari Heilman, PHR UW – System Administration
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Madison 608-263-4383 608-265-9834 kheilman@uwsa.edu
Sponsorship Stacey Riechers Express Employment Professional
2141 E Memorial Drive
Janesville, WI 53545
Blackhawk 608-295-1881   Stacey.Riechers@expresspros.com
Sponsorship Linda Johanek, SPHR Denmark State Bank
103 E Main Street
Denmark, WI 54208
Green Bay 920-863-2161 920-863-6159 LindaJ@denmarkstate.com
Volunteers/
Book Fair
Mettja Overly, SPHR Concordia University
3247 Peterson Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Green Bay 920-469-0468   mroverly@sbcglobal.net
Volunteers/
Book Fair
Lisa Henke Fagan Chevrolet Cadillac
3601 E Milwaukee St
Janesville, WI 53546
Blackhawk 608-752-1331 608-752-1331 lmhenke@faganchevrolet.com
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827