Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
Certification - Chapter Contacts
 

Chapter

Certification Contact

eMail Address

Phone #

Blackhawk Human Resource Association

Marsha Bingham PHR

Marsha.Bingham@staples.com

(608) 361-4500 ext. 4512

Central Wisconsin SHRM

Michelle Hauer, SPHR

Michelle.Hauer@gmail.com

(715) 370-7688

Chippewa Valley SHRM

 

 

 

SHRM – Dodge County

 

 

 

Fond du Lac Area Human Resources Association

 

 

 

Fox Valley SHRM

Jaime Van Asten

jvanasten@trcompanies.com

(903) 384-412

Green Bay SHRM

Mettja Overly, SPHR

mettja.overly@gmail.com

 

Greater Madison Area SHRM

Kris Schmitt

Kristine.Schmitt@promega.com

 

Jefferson County Human Resource Management Association

Dawn Hannula

DHannula@oconymca.org

(262) 567-7251 ext. 108

La Crosse Area SHRM

R. Grapes SPHR

GrapesR@workforceconnections.org

(608) 789-5611

Lakeshore Area Human Resources Association

Jamie Owens

JOwens@lakesidefoods.com

(920) 684-3109

Metro Milwaukee SHRM

Debbie A. Fedel PHR

DFedel@seekcareers.com

(262) 377-8888

SHRM – Racine Kenosha

Beth J. Bahr, SPHR CPLP

BBahr@SouthportBank.com

 

Sauk County Personnel Association

Konya Jo Harrison SPHR

KHarrison@grede.com

(608) 524-9559

Sheboygan Area SHRM

Deborah Morgan, PHR

dmorgan@ostoff.com

920-876-5855

St. Croix Valley Employers Association

Joanne Jackson, SPHR,

joannej@amerymedical.com

(715) 268-0303

Stevens Point Area Human Resources Association

 

 

 

 
Additional Information
 
Contact Information
 
Don Herrmann, MBA, SPHR, CPC

Don Herrmann, MBA, SPHR, CPC
WI State Council Certification Director
Phone:   (920) 238-9605
donherrmann@gmail.com
 
Bio:
 
Don is President of Herrmann Advantage Consulting, LLC in Fond du Lac. He has lead human resources activities for over 30 years and has been the top HR executive for a number of companies in multiple industries. Prior to starting his consulting business in 2008, Don was Vice President of Human Resources for a national company headquartered in Denver, Colorado. Don has served on a variety of SHRM Chapter Boards in Georgia, Ohio, Nebraska and Colorado. Additionally he is an adjunct faculty member of Marian University and the University of Phoenix. He also serves on the Academic Advisory Board for Moraine Park Technical College.
 

 
More Information
 

 
Resources:
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827