Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
-
College Relations - Chapter Contacts
 

Chapter  

Contact 

Email Address

Student Chapter 1 Student Chapter 2
Blackhawk HRA (Janesville) Anne Pesik a.pesik@humanemfg.com UW Whitewater  Blackhawk Technical College
Central WI SHRM   PaHnia Thao ThaoP@ntc.edu - none -  
Chippewa Valley SHRM (Eau Claire) Samantha Halverson halverson.samantha@mayo.edu UW Eau Claire  
Anna Riedel riedel.anna@mayo.edu UW Eau Claire
  Dr. Amy Lane laneam@uwstout.edu UW Stout  
Betty Laskowski bettyl@rcu.org CVTC
Fond du Lac Area HRA   Jessica Wunrow jessica@flexstaff.com Marian University  
Fox Valley SHRM (Appleton) Jessica Stini Jessica.Stini@plexus.com UW Oshkosh  
Greater Madison Area SHRM   Melissa Chadwick melissa.chadwick@bakertilly.com UW Whitewater  UW Madison & UW Platteville
Green Bay Area SHRM   Lisa LeComte-Gleason llecomtegleason@humana.com St. Norbert UW Green Bay
Jefferson County  HRMA Maria Gonzalez mgonzalez@standardprocess.com UW Whitewater  
La Crosse Area SHRM Karen Kouba kkouba@trane.com Western WI Tech College UW LaCrosse
Lakeshore Area HRA (Manitowoc) Tracy Benter tbenter@edcmc.org Lakeshore Tech College Silver Lake College
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Serena Suckow serena.suckow@ministryhealth.org UW Milwaukee, Marquette, Alverno UW Whitewater
Jennifer Schneider jlschneider@ra.rockwell.com
Oshkosh Area SHRM Katie Sweeney    ksweeney@4imprint.com UW Oshkosh  
Sauk County Personnel Association Bobbie Boettcher bobbie.boettcher@uwc.edu UW Baraboo  
Sheboygan Area Chapter SHRM Tracy Brinkman tracy.brinkman@sargento.com Lakeshore Tech College  
SHRM-Dodge County None None None  
SHRM-Racine/Kenosha Daphne Ursu dursu@kenoshanews.com    
St. Croix Valley Employer Association Sally Field sjfield@pressenter.com UW River Falls & WITC  
Stevens Point Area HRA Fred Haimerl fred.haimerl@ministryhealth.org UW - Stevens Point  
 
Additional Information
 
Contact Information
 
Callie Zipple, PHR

Callie Zipple, PHR
WI State Council College Relations Director
Phone:   (715) 758-7217
callie.zipple@ki.com
 
Bio:
 
Callie a graduate of St. Norbert College (SNC) with professional experience as an HR Intern at SNC and was a Staffing Consultant with Landmark Staffing Resources Inc. Most recently, Callie has accepted the role of HR Generalist with KI in Bonduel, WI. Her position at KI has her involved in recruiting, safety, case management, and benefits among other duties. Callie was the SNC Student Chapter SHRM President.
 

 
More Information
 
 

 
National SHRM Resources:
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827