Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
SHRM Foundation - Chapter Contacts
 
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Lori Rhead  rheadl@beloit.edu
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce  Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Kim Plautz  kplautz@chpmail.net
Dodge County  Kendra Archibald  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Amy Collett  acollett@societyinsurance.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Jodi Wellhoefer  jwellhoefer@badgerminingcorp.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Anthony Dix  anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Green Bay Area SHRM Nancy Ledvina
nancy@thehsgroup.com
Jefferson County   Lynn Lapp parrots14@yahoo.com
La Crosse Area  Mark Glahn  Mark.Glahn1@ExpressPersonnel.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Shiela Schetter  sheila.schetter@ki.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM  Janet Mangold  jmangold@johnsonbank.com

Joanne Kreuger  joanne.krueger@ppwi.org
Racine/Kenosha  Sara Harris  sharris@vonbriesen.com
Sauk County Personnel Association  Shaun Tofson  stofson@wildernessresort.com
Sheboygan Area  Debbie Fedel  dfedel@seekcareers.com
Stevens Point Area  Allison Kisting  allison.kisting@aig.com
 
Additional Information
 
Contact Information 
Terri Brown

Terri Brown, PHR 
Instructor, Business Management
Northeast WI Technical College
PO Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307
PH:  920-784-7127
EM:  terri.brown@nwtc.edu
 
More Information
SHRM Foundation Links:
   Donate
   News
   Products
   Volunteer
Bio:
Terri Brown, PHR is a Business Management Instructor with Northeast Wisconsin Technical College. Prior to joining N.W.T.C, she was a Human Resource Business Partner at Schneider National where she was employed for 16 years. In addition to teaching, Terri has been involved with SHRM since 2008 and served as the Green Bay Chapter Foundation Chair for three years. Terri also serves on the DePere Youth Hockey board as the organization’s Scheduler.

 SHRM Foundation
 
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827