Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 

 Governmental Affairs Chapter Contacts

Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Troy Thompson  TThompson@axley.com
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com

Sara Ackermann  Sackermann@ruderware.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Mindy Dale  mailto:mdale@wrpr.com
Dodge County  Kendra  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Joy Mueller
joy_mueller@mercmarine.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Dolly Clabault  dclabault@JJKELLER.COM
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Mike Leibundgut mleibundgut@parkbank.com
Green Bay Area SHRM  Greg Grobe  grobe@lcojlaw.com
Jefferson County 
Bob Gregg  rgregg@boardmanlawfirm.com
La Crosse Area  Shawn Senn  shawn.senn@courtesycorporation.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Kathy Zucchi  k.zucchi@redarrowusa.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM   

Racine/Kenosha  Mark J. Goldstein goldstein@mjglegal.com

Sauk County Personnel Association
Konya Harrison  kharrison@grede.com
Sheboygan Area  Todd Watson  twatson@watsonsinc.net
St. Croix Area  

Stevens Point Area   Sara Ackermann sackermann@ruderware.com

Brian Formella mailto:sackermann@ruderware.com

 
Additional Information
 
Contact Information 

Margie Harvey

Margie Harvey, SPHR
Miles Kimball Company 
250 City Center
Oshkosh, WI  54906
Ph: 920.232.6409
Fx: 920.231.1247   
Em: mharvey@mileskimball.com

 
More Information:
 

 
Bio:
 

 
Article Archive:

 
Resources:
 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827