Contact Us
  Search
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
 
Membership Director - Chapter Contacts
 
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Troy Thompson  TThompson@axley.com
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com

Sara Ackermann  Sackermann@ruderware.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Mindy Dale  mdale@wrpr.com
Dodge County  Kendra  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Dan Dring  dan_dring@mercmarine.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Dolly Clabault  dclabault@JJKELLER.COM
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Mike Leibundgut mleibundgut@parkbank.com
Green Bay Area SHRM  Greg Grobe  grobe@lcojlaw.com
Jefferson County 
Bob Gregg  rgregg@boardmanlawfirm.com
La Crosse Area  Jodi Roesler  jrr@dairynet.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Kristin Kracaw  kkracaw@abrjobs.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM   

Racine/Kenosha  Cathy Sederberg  csederberg@andisco.com

Sauk County Personnel Association
Konya Harrison  kharrison@grede.com
Sheboygan Area  Todd Watson  twatson@watsonsinc.net
St. Croix Area  

Stevens Point Area   Sara Ackermann sackermann@ruderware.com

Brian Formella bgf@andlaw.com
 
Additional Information
 
Contact Information
Sue Estes

Sue Estes
Manager of Business Development
Celerity Staffing Solutions
6273 University Avenue
Middleton, WI  53562
(608) 238-3410 phone
(608-238-2160 fax
sue@celeritystaffing.com

 
More Information
 

 
Bio:

Sue Estes has been an active SHRM member for over ten years.  Sue served as President of the Greater Madison Area Chapter of SHRM from 2006-2007.  She has also held GMA SHRM Board positions as VP of Membership and President Elect and is active on the Membership and Philanthropic Committees. In addition to her volunteer work with SHRM, Sue is an active member of SOCAP, an organization for Customer Care professionals where she has served on the WI SOCAP Board as V.P. of Membership. She is an involved member of several Madison area Chamber of Commerce organizations and balances all her volunteer activities with her position as Manager of Business Development for Celerity Staffing Solutions, where she consults with HR professionals, hiring managers, and business owners on their recruiting and staffing challenges. Sue holds a Bachelor of Science degree from Ball State University, where she graduated Summa Cum Laude. Sue lives in Middleton with her husband of 23 years and their son and daughter, both college students.

 
 
 
     
© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827