Contact Us
Wisconsin State Council SHRM Developing Professionals - Serving the HR Profession
State Director
Kellie Dunn-Poggemann, SPHR 
Human Resources Principal Business Partner
Gannett Co. Inc 
3500 N. Executive Drive
Appleton, WI 54912
Ph: 920-993-7105
Fx: 920.996.7209
Term Began: 1/1/11
Past State Directors
2009/10-Kristine Hackbarth-Horn, SPHR, CCP
2007/08-Robert Swanson, SPHR
2005/06-Merry Lee Lison, SPHR, GPHR
2003/04-Ed Wood, SPHR
2001/02-Helen Englebert, SPHR
1999/2000-Diane Hamilton, SPHR
1997/98-Connie Rank-Smith, SPHR, CEBS
1995/96-Mary Oelstrom, PHR
1993/94-Nora Werra, SPHR
1991/92-Geri Fandrey, SPHR
1989/90-Dale Scharinger, SPHR
1987/88-Barbara Moberg, SPHR
State Director-Elect 
Margie Harvey, SPHR 
Miles Kimball Company 
250 City Center
Oshkosh, WI  54906
Ph: 920.232.6409
Fx: 920.231.1247   
Term Began: 1/1/12
Cassy Van Dyke, SPHR
QBE the Americas
Ph: 608-825-5773
Fx: 608-825-5125
Term Began: 10/1/10
Anthony Dix, SPHR
UW - Medical Foundation
7974 UW Health Court
Middleton, WI 53762
Ph: 608.821.4153
Fx: 608.821.4151
Term Began: 1/1/10

Click here for State Council contact list in EXCEL spreadsheet format
North Central Regional Administrator
Kristine Hofmann
1800 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Toll Free: 800.283.7476 ext. 6082
or 703.535.6082
Fx: 703.739.0399
North Central Field Service Director
Nancy Conway, SPHR
3800 Old Cheney Rd, #101-313
Lincoln, NE  68516
Ph:  703.535.6455
Council Positions Now Open!
Click here for more information

2012 Diversity Award Winners Announced
Click here for more information
FORWARD HR MAGAZINE - Click Here to read the latest digital edition!!

© 2008 Wisconsin Society for Human Resource Management Council
2830 Agriculture Dr. Madison, WI 53718         Phone: 608.204.9827